We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the website. Continue Find out more

Contact Us

Mail

Permanent Bank International Ltd
Hillary House
Prospect Hill
Douglas
Isle of Man
IM1 1EQ
British Isles

Please click here to open our Google + page to show our office location

Telephone

+44 (0) 1624 639200

Facsimile

+44 (0) 1624 673263

Business hours

Normal office hours are 9.30am to 4pm Monday to Friday.

Our cut-off time for the receipt and crediting of funds to accounts, or receiving instructions to process payments from accounts by electronic funds transfers, is normally 11am (British time).

Please contact our Client Relations Team with your enquiries

Personal Clients

Call Client Relations on +44 (0) 1624 639200 or

email us [email protected]

Non-personal Clients (including companies, trustees, SIPP providers, Life Companies and IFA’s)

Mark Kennett on +44 (0)1624 639212 or email [email protected]

Bank Holidays 2017

Monday, 2nd January (in lieu of New Year’s Day)

Friday, 14th April (Good Friday)

Monday, 17th April (Easter Monday)

Monday, 1st May (Early May Bank Holiday)

Monday, 29th May (Late May Bank Holiday)

Friday, 9th June (T.T. Bank Holiday)

Wednesday, 5th July (Tynwald Day)

Monday, 28th August (Summer Bank Holiday)

Monday, 25th December (Christmas Day)

Tuesday, 26th December (Boxing Day)